Like Stars in the Night – Kim Peterson

The original music for this CD was recorded in Florida, in Texas and in Spain. It was mixed in New York City and mastered in Stockholm, Sweden. It was manufactured in New Jersey and shipped to Florida and California. Truly an international traveler!

  1. You Will Satisfy
  2. Ready
  3. I am Yours Jesus
  4. The Truth of You
  5. Su Pueblo
  6. What Kind of Man
  7. Made to Praise
  8. Here We Are
  9. The Everlasting Way
  10. You are a Shield
  11. You are Everything
  12. You Won